I WANT IT ALL.

I Must Confess: I love Coffee

beans

I don’t often think that people realize how much I mean that when I say “I love coffee”. It is my favourite thing. There is nothing better to me than a really good coffee. It’s like a piece of art. Art and dessert at the same time. That makes you feel fun. And energized. Mmmmmm. Rich, creamy and dark at the same time- like chocolate.  There is definitely an entire culture to it too that I think elevates the beauty of it. You go to a cafe and have a nice coffee. Listen to a bit of music, catch up. Espresso is this perfect coffee that is worth going out for, it’s a treat! And if you’re lucky you might even get a pretty surprise on top. Have I made you want one yet? 🙂

coffee

 

4 responses

  1. Craving one now. Curses.

    October 30, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    • 2pm is my favourite coffee time. Indulge yourself 🙂

      October 30, 2013 at 2:03 pm

      • It’s 6pm in my timezone! I’ve already had two anyhow, I’ll save it for tomorrow…

        October 30, 2013 at 2:04 pm

  2. Reblogged this on The Daily Henrik and commented:
    Drooling.

    October 30, 2013 at 1:57 pm

Leave a Reply

